Scholarship award recipients

Congratulations to the following Mishicot Middle School students who are recipients of the National Junior Honor Society annual Outstanding Achievement Award Scholarship. The award recognizes 500 exceptional NJHS members in the United States, overseas armed service bases, and US held territories with $500, to be placed in a college savings account.

14 NJHS members were recognized in the state of Wisconsin and 8 of those scholarships recipients came from Mishicot Middle School!

Grace Willems, Savanna Haack, Brooke Grossheim, Tatum Hutterer, Cora Stodola, Paige Hoffman, Alicia Kinjerski, Savannah Sinkula.